2020 Hockey Alberta Provincial Championship host sites announced

RED DEER РHockey Alberta and the Alberta Female Hockey League are pleased to announce the host sites for the 2020 Provincial Championships, presented by ATB Financial.

The Calgary Fire, Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs, and Lloydminster Jr. Steelers will host the Midget AAA, Midget Elite and Bantam Elite provincial championships, respectively.

The Bantam Female Elite and Midget AAA tournaments will run on the March 19-22 weekend and the Midget Elite provincial championship is set for March 26-29.

ATB Financial will once again headline as the presenting sponsor of the Hockey Alberta Provincial Championships, continuing a long-standing relationship with Hockey Alberta.

2019 Provincial Host Sites >

A total of 40 Provincial Championships will be hosted across the province, at locations ranging from Grimshaw in the north and west, Claresholm in the south, and Lloydminster in the east.