Team Contacts

Calgary U18 AAA
Head Coach Kyle Severson – aaafire@girlshockeycalgary.com
Manager Craig Alloway – allowayc@telus.net
Edmonton U18 AAA
Head Coach Joel Lenius – skatetoexcel@gmail.com
Manager Craig Murdoch – c.murdoch@shaw.ca
Lloydminster U18 AAA
Head Coach Morgan Mann – morgan.mann@lpsd.ca
Manager Rebecca Oakes and Ryan Sklapsky –  rebecca.aaron.oakes@gmail.com/ryan.sklapsky@lpsd.ca
Okotoks U18 AAA
Head Coach Dustin Borbandy – dlborbs@eastlink.ca
Manager Roxanne Hojnocki and Kim Fiala – rhojnocki@gmail.com/kim.fiala5@gmail.com 
Red Deer U18 AAA
Head Coach Brett Wold – brett.wold@rdcrs.ca
Manager Lorissa Nafziger – jomadindustriesltd@hotmail.com
St. Albert U18 AAA
Head Coach Dan Auchenberg – dan.auchenberg@partner.epsb.ca
Manager Billie Jean Mepham – bjmepham@xplornet.com