Team Contacts

Calgary U18 AAA
Head Coach Kyle Severson – aaafire@girlshockeycalgary.com
Manager Sarah Harley or Jennifer Stitt – rshealey@telus.net or jstitt@shaw.ca
Edmonton U18 AAA
Head Coach Joel Lenius – skatetoexcel@gmail.com
Manager Craig Murdoch – c.murdoch@shaw.ca
Lloydminster U18 AAA
Head Coach Annette Jensen – annette@annettejensencoaching.ca
Manager Rebecca Oakes-  rebecca.aaron.oakes@gmail.com
Okotoks U18 AAA
Head Coach J’Nai Mahadeo – u18aaafhc@okotokshockey.com
Manager Mandy Easson – stu23@shaw.ca
Red Deer U18 AAA
Head Coach Brett Wold – brett.wold@rdcrs.ca
Manager Lorissa Nafziger – jomadindustriesltd@hotmail.com
St. Albert U18 AAA
Head Coach Dan Auchenberg – dan.auchenberg@partner.epsb.ca
Manager Lisa Holan – lmholan@icloud.com